Cruising Stations

Cruising Stations CD cover image.

The following tracks are currently not available for download. For more information on obtaining a copy see Ordering a Navy Band CD.

Tracks on this Album

1. Blue Sky (Queensland Detachment)
2. Swing Street (Queensland Detachment)
3. Coconut Champagne (South Australian Detachment)
4. Nature Boy (South Australian Detachment)
5. Just a Gigolo (New South Wales Detachment)
6. Son of a Preacher Man (Western Australian Detachment)
7. Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Western Australian Detachment)
8. Lady Marmalade (Tasmanian Detachment)
9. River Deep (Tasmanian Detachment)
10. Conspiracy Theory (Melbourne Detachment)
11. Quintessence (Melbourne Detachment)
12. Some Kind of Blues (Melbourne Detachment)
13. Just Talk (Melbourne Detachment)
14. Have You Heard (Sydney Detachment)
15. My One and Only Love (Sydney Detachment)
16. Keystone Shuffle (Sydney Detachment)