Cruising Stations (Mark II)

Cruising Stations (Mark II) CD cover image.

To download the songs to your computer, right-click on the filename and select
“Save Target As...” or “Save Link As...”

Other tracks on this Album

Also on this album, but not available for download, are the following tracks:

1. Love Walked In (composed by Gershwin, Saxophone: PO Chris Palamountain, Trumpet: AB Chris Ellis)
2. My One And Only Love (Mellin & Wood)
3. Come By Me (composed by Harry Connick, Vocal: AB Damian Dowd, Piano: AB Vladimir Shvetsov)
6. Crowded House Medley (composed by Finn, Finn & Froom, Vocals: PO Mark Ham & AB Damian Dowd, Guitar: AB Aaron Geeves)
7. Crazy (composed by Reverberi, Decarlo, Callaway & Burton, Vocal: AB Damian Dowd)
8. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag (composed by James Brown, Vocal: AB Rachel Summers)
9. The Coffee Song (composed by B. Hilliard & R. Miles, Guitar: LS Yoshi Izumi, Vocal: AB Stephanie Hutchinson)
10. Always True To You (composed by Cole Porter, Vocal: AB Stephanie Hutchinson, Saxophone: AB Gregory Smith)
11. Wives And Lovers (composed by Burt Bacharach, Saxophone: AB Gregory Smith)
13. It Must Be Love (composed by Labi Siffre, Vocal: AB Stephanie Hutchinson)

For more information on obtaining a copy see Ordering a Navy Band CD.